Curriculum Development

Meeting Times/Calendar

The Curriculum Committee meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month each Fall and Spring semester unless it falls on a special holiday or minimum day in LRC105 from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Click the Academic Senate Calendar link which lists the Curriculum Committee meeting dates with other noted shared governance committees.


Academic Senate President (ex-officio) - Michael Bagley -

Academic Senate Representatives - Jeanette Kokosinski - and Becky Easley -

Articulation Officer - Greg McCarthy -

Associated Student Body President - Vacant

Chief Instructional Officer (non-voting except in cases of a tie vote) - Derek Lerch -

College Registrar (non-voting) - Leslie Mikesell -

Division Chair of Arts & Sciences - Katie Desmond -

Division Chair of Professional & Technical Studies - John Tanner -




CurricUNET Handbook

CurricUNET Web Link

Distance Education Addendum Language: Only Online CORs, Only ISP CORs, ISP & Online CORs

Distance Ed Handbook

FRC Curriculum Handbook

PCAH - 6th Edition

AM/PAC Code Requirements

SAM Priority